Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
fullmetaldoc
24 juillet 2006

chanson pour mon petit wrath :p

if you were gay,

that will be okay

i mean cause hey

i like you anyway

because you see

if it were me!

i would feel free to say

that i was gay, but i'm not gay

if you are quear(?)

i'd steel be here

you're after here

because you're dear to me

i'm a old that you

what except me too

if i told you today

"hey guess what?i am gay"

but i'm not gay

i'm happy just be with you

so what you better to me

what yoy do in bed with guys

if you were gay

i'd shade away(?)

and here i stay

but i would'nt get in you're way

if you talk at me(Oo)

to always be

beside you everyday

to tell you it's okay

you are just born that way

and i say say

it's in you're DNA

you are gay!!!!!!!!!!!!

if you are gay

4a36d7a1

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
fullmetaldoc
Publicité
fullmetaldoc
Publicité